Monday, July 19, 2010

2010 Award Winners

Congratulations to the 2010 division award winners!
  • Pavlinka Kovatcheva, International Member Award Winner
  • Donna Coletti, Division Award Winner
  • Michael Fosmire, Achievement Award Winner
  • Lance Utley, Khue Dong, Stacey Kuzcewski and Cynthia Hudson, Travel Stipend Winners
Cheers to you all!

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home